28-06-2015 – WE ARE NOT DEAD! … REALLY!

Mind:Soul - After the gig at De Flux, ZaandamThe silence has been deafening here, but WE ARE NOT DEAD!


Okay, it has been a crazy year on many fronts and we know it has been silent since our last gig, but we have been working hard to finish ther work on our next release: Finally we can share that our new live album is coming up in September of 2015!

We made a little video to tell you about our plans, here it is:

The album will be entitled “The Show That It Has been” and it will be a digital live album released integrally through all music streaming services and youtube! Yes, the whole show will be available in video and audio!

The tracklist of the album will be as follows:

1: Intro / Breakpoint Hour
2: Novae
3: Sequence #1 / Pillow Talk
4: Drown Together
5: Caught
6: Sequence #2
7: I Tried To Help
8: Over
9: Sequence #3
10: Forever
11: Sequence #4
12: One Night Alone

An exact release date will follow but our aim is Late September 2015! (If murphy doesn’t f*ck with us of course) Hope you are as excited about this release as we are!

Greetings from a group of awkward video personalities,
Inca, Joey, Musfik, Stefan & Tom

PS: Oh, btw, we also have some new livepics on our pics section from the hand of Astrid de Ronde! She shot these images at our last gig with Kyrbgrinder and we couldn’t wait to share them with you all! Hope you like them!

PPS: In case you missed it, here’s a live vid from that last gig, to give y’all an idea!